However, there may be an issue if you don’t remember granting the indicated app access to your camera and microphone. You should open the settings and toggle those permissions off. If the notification indicates that the culprit is an app you don’t use anymore, you may even want to delete it from your device for extra peace of mind.
Do you see a green dot on your Android phone? Here’s what it means…read more